1 av mina favvo låtar!

uhhhhhh
uhhhhhh
uhhhhhh

E: Red one
Ciara
 
C: Enrique

uhhhhh

E: Go ahead just live, can´t hold you you´re free, you take all these things , f you mean so much to you I give you you´re dreams, cause you menat the world so
 did I deserve to be left here hurt
You tink I dont know, You out of control, I ended up finding all of this from my boys. Girl, you´re stone cold, you say it aint so, you already know I´m not attached to matireial.
 Ref:

I give it all up but i taking bak my love Im taking back my love, taking back my love I´ve given you too much but i taking back my love Im taking back my love, my love, my love, my love

Ciara: Yeah, what did I do, but give love to you I´m just confused and I stand here and look at you, from head to feet,all thats not me. Go head keep that keys, its not what i need from you. You think that you know ( I do ) you´ve made yourself cold ( oh yeah ) How cold you belive them over me, im you´re girl out of control ( so what) How cold you let go ( oh yeah ) Don´t you know I´m not attached to material

Ref:

 2 gånger Båda: I give it all up but i taking bak my love Im taking back my love, taking back my love I´ve given you too much but i taking back my love Im taking back my love, my love, my love, my love

E: So all this love I give to you take it away (uhh,uh,uh)
C: You think matreial´s the resone that i came (uhh,uh,uh)
E: If I have nothing would you want me to stay? (uhh,uh,uh)
C: You keep youre money take it away

Ref:

 3 gånger Båda: I give it all up but i taking bak my love Im taking back my love, taking back my love I´ve given you too much but i taking back my love Im taking back my love, my love, my love, my love





//Emma

Kommentarer
Postat av: EMMAS!

allt bra?:D kramis

2011-11-29 @ 23:25:21
URL: http://eemma.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0